Contact Ward's Cleaning Service

Ward's Cleaning Service understands that each client has different needs and concerns, and we are happy to accommodate each and every one. Feel free to reach out to us by phone, e-mail, or the questionnaire on the left. We encourage any questions you may have and would be more than happy to give an on-site quote.

Phone: 978-538-9200
Fax: 978-538-0402

Ward's Cleaning Service, Inc.
5 Essex Green Drive
Suite 35
Peabody, MA 01960

David Ward, President dward@wardscleaningservice.com
Octavio Zapata, Operations Manager octavio@wardscleaningservice.com
Wilson Mercado, Area Supervisor wilson@wardscleaningservice.com
Luis Gutierrez, Customer Service Representative lgutierrez@wardscleaningservice.com
Sales Team sales@wardscleaningservice.com
Service Department service@wardscleaningservice.com

All Fields Required